Key staff contact details during Covid-19


Property Managers

Ben Starr
Email: ben@newlandburling.com
Mob: 022 5711-476

Lawrence Kenyon-Slade
Email: lawrence@newlandburling.com
Mob: 027 645-6129


Finance

Krish Krishna
Email: krish@mortgagesuite.co.nz
Mob: 021 717-144

Laura Rakhimova
Email: accounts@newlandburling.com
Mob: 021 184-3315


Management team

Carl Burling
Email: carl@newlandburling.com
Mob: 021 342-412

Jack Revill
Email: jack@newlandburling.com
Mob: 021 0221-7333

Brandon Wilcox
Email: brandon@newlandburling.com
Mob: 021 628-098


Leave us a message:

Contact Us Page
Captcha
Sending

Contact Information

Newland Burling & Co Ltd

PHONE: +64 9 522-4936
FREE PHONE: 0800 522-222
STREET: 268 Manukau Rd, Epsom, Auckland
POSTAL:

PO Box 26594
Epsom
Auckland 1344
New Zealand